Last Viewed
Enregistré
Meensesteenweg 86
Kortrijk 8500
België
Rejoignez-nous sur:
Disponible
Indisponible
Vente au détail
Disponible
Indisponible
MINI d'occasion approuvées
Disponible
Indisponible
Service
Lun - Ven 09:00 - 12:00
Sam 09:00 - 12:00
Dim Fermé
Jours fériés Fermé
Lun - Ven 13:30 - 18:00
Sam 14:00 - 17:00
Dim Fermé
Jours fériés Fermé

mini

Contact & équipe :
JF Monserez

Concessionnaire

Jean-François Monserez
Tel: 056 37 43 86
E-Mail: JFM@monserez.be 

Ria.Depraeter@Monserez.net.bmw.be

Responable Marketing

Ria Depraeter

Tel: 056 43 91 91

E-Mail: Ria.Depraeter@Monserez.net.bmw.be

Dimitri Vanhalst

Après-Vente

Dimitri Vanhalst
Tel: 056 37 43 86
E-Mail: dimitri.vanhalst@monserez.net.bmw.be 

Bart Roobrouck

Directeur Commercial

Bart Roobrouck

Tel: 056 37 43 86

E-Mail: bart.roobrouck@monserez.net.bmw.be

Louise Devos

AmbassadRICE MINI

Louise Devos

Tel: 056 43 91 95

E-Mail: louise.devos@monserez.net.mini.be

Thomas.Cuvelier

Comptabilité

Thomas Cuvelier

Tel: 056 37 43 86

E-Mail: Thomas.Cuvelier@monserez.net.bmw.be

sara.vanwymelbeke@monserez.net.be

Assistante AMBASSADRICE MINI

Sara Vanwymelbeke

Tel: 056 43 91 95

E-Mail: sara.vanwymelbeke@monserez.net.bmw.be

Louise Devos

AmbassadRICE MINI

Louise Devos

Tel: 056 43 91 95

E-Mail: louise.devos@monserez.net.mini.be

sara.vanwymelbeke@monserez.net.be

Assistante AMBASSADRICE MINI

Sara Vanwymelbeke

Tel: 056 43 91 95

E-Mail: sara.vanwymelbeke@monserez.net.bmw.be

   

Dimitri Vanhalst

Après-Vente

Dimitri Vanhalst
Tel: 056 37 43 86
E-Mail: dimitri.vanhalst@monserez.net.bmw.be